Kontakt

Punkty handlowe

poniedziałek – piątek 9:00 – 17:00
ostatnia sobota miesiąca 9:30 – 12:30

 

Będzin

ul. Bema 6
tel. 32 775 81 20
tel. kom. 797 027 229
e-mail: bedzin@pendragon.pl
 

Gliwice

ul. Dworcowa 62
tel. 32 238 98 14
tel. kom. 797 027 223
e-mail: gliwice@pendragon.pl

 

Ruda Śląska | Ruda

ul. Matejki 14
tel. 32 340 00 84
tel. kom. 797 027 212
e-mail: ruda@pendragon.pl

Bytom

ul. Strzelców Bytomskich 33
tel. 32 282 37 05
tel. kom. 797 027 244
e-mail: bytom@pendragon.pl

 

Ruda Śląska | Halemba

ul. Księdza Piotra Skargi 114A
tel. 32 242 40 95
tel. kom. 797 027 241
e-mail: halemba@pendragon.pl

 

Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 22
tel. 32 285 21 12
tel. kom. 797 027 228
e-mail: tarnowskiegory@pendragon.pl

Chorzów

ul. Dąbrowskiego 52
tel. 32 249 24 10
tel. kom. 794 933 822
e-mail: chorzow@pendragon.pl

 

Ruda Śląska | Wirek

ul. 1 Maja 194
tel. 32 340 85 26
tel. kom. 797 027 226
e-mail: wirek@pendragon.pl

 

Zabrze

ul. Mieczysława Niedziałkowskiego 39a
tel. 32 376 11 76
tel. kom. 797 027 245
e-mail: zabrze@pendragon.pl

Biuro

poniedziałek – piątek 9:00 – 15:00

 

Ruda Śląska | Ruda

ul. Matejki 14
tel. 32 342 60 60
e-mail: biuro@pendragon.pl

 
Realizacja zamówień:
tel. 32 342 60 60
e-mail: k.luczak@pendragon.pl

 
Serwis:
tel. 32 342 60 64
e-mail: serwis@pendragon.pl

 
Faktury i płatności:
tel. 32 342 60 71
e-mail: biuro@pendragon.pl

 

Magazyn

poniedziałek – piątek 7:30 – 14:30

 

Ruda Śląska | Ruda

ul. Matejki 14

 

 

Formularz kontaktowy:

Punkt handlowy

Wybierz załącznik