> Kontakt2

Kontakt2

Punkty handlowe

(godziny otwarcia: pn – pt.: 9:00 – 17:00; ostatnia sobota miesiąca: 9:30 – 12.30)

Będzin

ul. Kościuszki 29
tel. kom. 797 027 229
e-mail: bedzin@pendragon.pl

Gliwice

ul. Dworcowa 62
tel. 32 238 98 14,
tel. kom. 797 027 223
e-mail: gliwice@pendragon.pl

Ruda Śląska (Ruda)

ul. Matejki 14
tel. 32 340 00 84,
tel. kom. 797 027 212
e-mail: ruda@pendragon.pl

Bytom

ul. Józefczaka 51
tel. 32 282 37 05
tel. kom. 797 027 244
e-mail: bytom@pendragon.pl

Ruda Śląska (Halemba)

ul. Piotra Skargi 114A
tel. 32 242 40 95,
tel. kom. 797 027 241
e-mail: halemba@pendragon.pl

Tarnowskie Góry

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 22
tel. 32 285 21 12,
tel. kom. 797 027 228
e-mail: tarnowskiegory@pendragon.pl

Chorzów

ul. Dąbrowskiego 52
tel. 32 249 24 10,
tel. kom. 794 933 822
e-mail: chorzow@pendragon.pl

Ruda Śląska (Wirek)

ul. 1-go Maja 194
tel. 32 340 85 26,
tel. kom. 797 027 226
e-mail: wirek@pendragon.pl

Zabrze

ul. Niedziałkowskiego 39a
tel. 32 376 11 76,
tel. kom. 797 027 245
e-mail: zabrze@pendragon.pl

kontakt

Lokalizacja:

Biuro

(godziny otwarcia: pn – pt.: 9:00 – 15:00)

Ruda Śląska (Ruda)

ul. ul. Matejki 14
tel. kom. 32 342 60 60
e-mail: biuro@pendragon.pl

Realizacja zamówień:

tel. 32 342 60 60

e-mail: k.luczak@pendragon.pl

Magazyn

(godziny otwarcia: pn – pt.: 7:30 – 14:30)
Ruda Śląska (Ruda)
ul. Matejki 14

Serwis:

tel. 32 342 60 64
e-mail: serwis@pendragon.pl

Faktury i płatności:

tel. 32 342 60 71,
e-mail: biuro@pendragon.pl

Punkt handlowy

Wybierz załącznik